Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Gelatin (capsule), Stearic Acid (vegetable source), Silica and Magnesium Stearate (vegetable source).
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. PABA should not be taken when using sulfonamide (sulfa) drugs or in known PABA allergy. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition including liver and renal disease. Keep out of reach of children.
Do Not Eat Freshness Packets. Keep in Bottle.
Store in a cool, dry place after opening. Please Recycle.
Family owned since 1968.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.